Centre Officers & Committee Responsibilities 2014



Rob Brunsden

Hon. Chairman, Northern Region Delegate, Northern Centres Representative.


Kev Foster

Hon. Vice Chairman / Charity Chairman 2015


Yvonne Foster

Hon. Rally Secretary / Advertising & Marketing



Peter Oxley

Hon. Secretary / Dinnerdance Organiser


Colin Buckley

Hon. Treasurer


Christine Lunn

Assistant Secretary



Ernie Merry

Equipment Officer. Asset Register Keeper.



Tammy Cooke

Junior Liaison



Julian Ford

Sports Officer


Dean Merry

Children's Sports Officer. Asset Register Keeper.


Colin Rigby

Sports Officer / Plaque Officer



Damien Davis

Invitations Officer



Simon Casey






We only use functional cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website you acknowledge that you are happy to receive all cookies.
Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings.